Benjamin Britten

Cello Suite No. 1, Op. 72

Benjamin Britten: Cello Suite No. 1, Op. 72
Brannon Cho, cello

Videography: Grittani Creative
Executive producer: Stefan Hersh
Sound engineer: Christopher Willis

This spectacular video of Benjamin Britten’s iconic Suite No. 1 for Solo Cello, performed by NEXUS artist Brannon Cho, was created as part of the 2020 NEXUS Chamber Music 2.5 Festival.



Season 6 page